Contact the Team

Executive Team

Luis Sonville

Head of the AIG Facultative Desk LATAM

luis.sonville@aig.com

Adriana Cisneros

Head of Property at AIG Facultative Desk LATAM

adriana.cisneros@aig.com

Andrea Sanchez

Head of Political Violence at AIG Facultative Desk LATAM

andrea.sanchez@aig.com

Andres Navas

Head of Financial Lines at AIG Facultative Desk LATAM

andreseduardo.navas@aig.com

Daniel Villafaina

Head of Energy at AIG Facultative Desk LATAM

daniel.villafaina@aig.com

Juan Costa

Head of Casualty at AIG Facultative Desk LATAM

juan.costa@aig.com

Leonardo Fantini

Marine Head Underwriting LAC

leonardo.fantini@aig.com