Contact the Team

Executive Team

 

Luis Sonville

Head of AIG FAC Desk

luis.sonville@aig.com

PROPERTY

Fabio Arias

Interim Property Product LeaderAIG FAC Desk Product Leader

fabio.arias@aig.com

POLITICAL VIOLENCE

Andrea Sanchez

AIG FAC Desk Product Leader

andrea.sanchez@aig.com

FINANCIAL LINES

Andres Navas

AIG FAC Desk Product Leader

andreseduardo.navas@aig.com

ENERGY

Daniel Villafaina

AIG FAC Desk Product Leader

daniel.villafaina@aig.com

CASUALTY

Juan Costa

AIG FAC Desk Product Leader

juan.costa@aig.com

MARINE

Leonardo Fantini

AIG FAC Desk Product Leader

leonardo.fantini@aig.com